Taylor Ho Bynum

*Photo by Peter Gannushkin


The Prince Project

Taylor Ho Bynum Prince project Tabloid

A rare assemblage of creative musicians brought together to perform Bynum’s original arrangements of the music of Prince, focusing on the Purple Maestro’s golden years between 1983-1988. Some youtube goodies here, here, and here.