Taylor Ho Bynum

*Photo by Peter Gannushkin

Josh Abrams’ Sound in Light Consortium

David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center (website) 06.24.14 @ 7:00pm

61 W 62 St
New York,NY USA
Map It

Music from the films of Steve James (Hoop DreamsThe Interrupters, and Life Itself).

Josh Abrams – bass, composer; Ari Brown – tenor saxophone; THB – cornet; Christopher Hoffman – cello; Angelica Sanchez – piano; Chad Taylor – drums.